Office of Instructional Technology

Florida A&M University
525 Orr Drive
104 Coleman Library
Tallahassee, FL 32307
Phone: 850-599-3460
FAX: 850-599-3385

Franzetta D. Fitz
Director

Email: Franzetta.Fitz@famu.edu

Robert Seniors
Associate Director
Email: Robert.Seniors@famu.edu

Brennen Grant Cannon
Coordinator of Academic Support Services
Email: Brennen.Grant@famu.edu

 

Online Learning Help Desk

Toll Free: 1-855-777-FAMU(3268)
Telephone: 850-599-3460
Fax: 850-599-3385
Famuonline@famu.edu

Lenora Nealy
Email: Lenora.Nealy@famu.edu

Meka Spencer
Email: Meka.Spencer@famu.edu

 

School of Graduate Studies and Research

515 Orr Drive
Suite 469 Tucker Hall
Tallahassee, FL 32307
Telephone: 850-599-3505
Fax: 850-599-3727

David H. Jackson, Jr., Ph.D.
Dean

Email: David.Jackson@famu.edu

Michaela House
Coordinator of Graduate Admissions and Registration
Email:
Michaela.House@famu.edu

 

School of Business and Industry

500 Gamble Street
One SBI Plaza, Room 105
Tallahassee, FL 32307
Telephone: 850-599-3565
Fax: 850-599-3533

Shawnta Friday-Stroud, Ph.D.
Dean

Telephone: 850-599-3565
Email: Shawnta.Friday@famu.edu

Jacqueline Byrd
Distance Learning Coordinator
Telephone: 850-412-6599
Email: Jacqueline.Byrd@famu.edu

  
College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Institute of Public Health

Frederick S. Humphries Science Research Center
1515 S. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd
Tallahassee, FL 32307
Telephone: 850-599-3254
Fax: 850-599-8830

Cynthia Harris, Ph.D.
Director

Telephone: 850-599-3454
Email: Cynthia.Harris2@famu.edu

Gloria James
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Telephone: 850-412-7701
Email: Gloria.James@famu.edu

 

School of Nursing

334 W. Palmer Avenue
103 Ware Rhaney Building
Tallahassee, FL 32307
Telephone: 850-599-3017
Fax: 850-599-3508

Henry Talley, Ph.D
Dean

Telephone: 850-599-3017
Email: Henry.Talley@famu.edu

Uloma D. Onubogu, Ph.D.
Telephone: 850-599-3017
Email: Uloma.Onubogu@famu.edu